Offices and Departments

A-C | D-H | I-R | S-Z

Note: All phone numbers are in area code 814 unless otherwise indicated
Note: All addresses are Clarion, PA 16214 unless otherwise indicated

A - C

Adult Probation
Jayne Smail
500 Main Street
t) 814-226-6020
f) 814-226-6027
jsmail@co.clarion.pa.us
 

Airport
Scott Sheffer
395 Airport Road
Shippenville, PA 16254
t) 814-226-9993
f) 814-226-4490
manager@clarionairport.com

Assessor
Courthouse 421 Main Street
1st Floor Ste 20
t) 814-226-4000 | x2301
f) 814-226-4197
Lesley Lander x2300
llander@co.clarion.pa.us
Cheryl Anthony x2301
Roxie Randolph x2307
Emily Weiser  x2303
Misty Daum  X2304  

Auditors
Courthouse 421 Main Street
3rd floor Ste 39
t) 814-226-4000 x2710
Scott Keefer
Sue Leonard
David M Hauser

Central Accounting
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 217
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-8065
Donna Reinsel x2850
dreinsel@co.clarion.pa.us

Stephanie Renninger x2854
Cindy Fleming x2855
Erin Burns x2851

Chief Clerk/County Administration
Administrative Bldg
330 Main St. Room 203
Carol Clinger 814-226-4000 x2704
cclinger@co.clarion.pa.us

Children and Youth
214 S. 7th Ave. Suite B
Kay Rupert
t) 814-226-9280
f) 814-226-5430
Toll Free 800-577-9280
krupert@clarioncountydhs.org

Clarion County Corrections
309 Amsler Drive Ste. 2
Shippenville, PA 16254
Jeff Hornberger, Warden
jhornberger@co.clarion.pa.us
Don Owens, Deputy Warden
dowens@co.clarion.pa.us
t) 814-226-9615
f) 814-226-1152

Commissioners
Administrative Bldg Room 203
330 Main Street Clarion, PA 16214 
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-297-7806
Wayne Brosius x2003
wbrosius@co.clarion.pa.us
Butch Campbell x2002
bcampbell@co.clarion.pa.us
Greg Faller x2001
gfaller@co.clarion.pa.us

Communications Center (911)
421 Madison Road - Clarion
t) 814-226-7020
f)814-226-4294
Vern Smith
vsmith@oes.clarion.pa.us
Dan Gruver
dgruver@oes.clarion.pa.us

Coroner
Terry Shaffer
267 Cottage Hill Rd.
New Bethlehem, PA 16242
t) 814-275-1773

County Park
41 Clarion County Park
Shippenville, PA 16254
t) 814-226-4000 X2854
Email: Clarion County Park

County Solicitor
Tom King
128 West Cunningham St.
Butler, PA 16001

Courts
Courthouse 421 Main Street
2nd floor Ste 34
t) 814-226-9351
f) 814-226-1097
Judge James Arner
Barb Lerch x2111
Marsha Adams x2103
Law Clerk x2106

Court Administration
Courthouse 421 Main Street
2nd floor Ste34
Tammy Slike
t) 814.226.4000 x2110
tjslike@co.clarion.pa.us
Tami Kline x2102
Chrystal Best x2105

 

 

 

 

 

D - H

Deputy Chief Clerk
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 8
Arloue Galan x2004
agalan@co.clarion.pa.us


District Attorney
Mark Aaron, DA
502 Liberty Street
t) 814-226-4423
f) 814-226-0768
clarionda@co.clarion.pa.us
Prosecution Liaison: 814-226-5759
Victim Witness Program: 814-226-5765

District Magistrates
Duane Quinn DJ 18-3-01
14 Grant St, Clarion
t) 814-226-9355
f) 814-226-9827
dquinn@co.clarion.pa.us

Timothy Schill DJ 18-3-02
218 Amsler Drive 
Shippenville PA 16254
t) 814-226-5170
f) 814-226-9464
tschill@co.clarion.pa.us

Amy Turk DJ 18-3-03
Mendenhall Ave. 
Knox PA 16232
t) 814-797-5934
f) 814-797-2197
aturk@co.clarion.pa.us

Jeff Miller DJ 18-3-04
237 Broad St 
New Bethlehem PA 16242
t) 814-275-2322
f) 814-275-2843
jmiller@co.clarion.pa.us

Domestic Relations
Rona Shumaker
17 S 4th Avenue
t) 814-226-1030/226-1033
f) 814-226-1034

Clarion County Economic
Development Corporation

330 North Point Drive, Suite 212
Clarion PA 16214
t)814-226-9045
f)814-226-9047
Jamie S Lefever
Email: jamie@callclarionpa.com
Website: www.callclarionpa.com

Elections
(Click for Services List)
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 104
Cindy Callihan x2006
ccallihan@co.clarion.pa.us

GIS
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 010
Cherin Abdelsamie x2302
cabdelsamie@co.clarion.pa.us

Human Resources
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 111
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-7540 
Trisha Douglas x2707
tdouglas@co.clarion.pa.us
Eileen Theiss X2700
etheiss@co.clarion.pa.us 


Human Services
214 S. 7th Ave.
Jennifer Haight 
t)814-226-6252 x596
f) 814-226-5430
jhaight@clarioncountydhs.org

 

   
I - R

Information Technology
Courthouse 421 Main Street 
Basement Ste 35
t) 814-226-4000
Chad Johnston x2808
cjohnston@co.clarion.pa.us
Brady Ion x2706

bion@co.clarion.pa.us
 

Maintenance/Building & Grounds
Courthouse 421 Main Street
Basement
Bob Smith
t) 814-226-4000 x2806
countybuildings@co.clarion.pa.us

Human Services Buildings
214 South 7th Ave
Eric Bell
t)814-226-6252 x607

Juvenile Probation
Jayne Smail
500 Main Street
t) 814-226-4743
f) 814-226-6027
jsmail@co.clarion.pa.us

Mental Health Mental Retardation
214 S 7th Avenue
t) 814-226-1080/226-5831
f) 814-226-1085

MH/MR/EI Administrator
Nancy Jeannerat x576
njeannerat@clarioncountydhs.org

Administrative Officer 1
Mary Lutz x540
mlutz@clarioncountydhs.org

MH Program Specialist 1
Lori Switzer x577 
lswitzer@clarioncountydhs.org

MH Program Specialist 2
Kerry Kifer  x563
kkifer@clarioncountydhs.org

MR/EI Program Specialist 2
Barb Cherico (MR) x533
bcherico@clarioncountydhs.org

MR Waiver Coordinator
MR Program Specialist 1
Terese Biertempfel x547
tbiertempfel@clarioncountydhs.org

Open Records Office
Judy Zerbe 
Administrative Bldg.
330 Main St. Room 109
814.226.4000 x2601
Asst Open Records Officer
Arloue Galan
814.226.4000 x2004
f) 814.226.8120
openrecords@co.clarion.pa.us

Emergency Management
421 Madison Rd.
t) 814-226-6631
f) 814-226-4294
Randy Stahlman
rstahlman@oes.clarion.pa.us
David Dunn
ddunn@oes.clarion.pa.us
William Logue
wlogue@eos.clarion.pa.us
Betty Isler
bisler@oes.clarion.pa.us
OES Website

Planning 
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 12|
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-5275
Twila Rifenberrick x2800
trifenberrick@co.clarion.pa.us
Kristi Ditz x2802 
kditz@co.clarion.pa.us
Kevin Reichard x2803
kreichard@co.clarion.pa.us

Prothonotary
Courthouse 421 Main Street
1st floor Ste25
t) 814-226-4000
f)814-227-2501
Direct line:
814-226-1119
Jeffrey Himes x2402
Alexandra Craig x2401
Tammy Martin x2403
Dawn Buzard x2400
jhimes@co.clarion.pa.us

Public Defender
16 Grant Street
Erich R. Spessard, Esquire
espessard@co.clarion.pa.us
Donna Gallagher
dgallagher@co.clarion.pa.us
Jacqueline J.Mizerock
t) 814-226-7380
f) 814-226-7698
ccpd@co.clarion.pa.us

Register Recorder (Click for Services List)
Courthouse 421 Main Street
1st floor Ste24
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-1117
Greg Mortimer x2500
Pam Runyan x2501
Melissa Nale x2502
Abstractors Room x2503
gmortimer@co.clarion.pa.us

S - Z
Sheriff
Courthouse 421 Main Street, Suite 11
Basement
Rex Munsee, Sheriff
Direct Line 814-226-7611
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-9824
Rex Munsee x2900
Keith Troesch x2908
Dee Canavan x2931
Darlene Wolbert x2900
Dee Reed x2932
Doug Slagle x2906
Justin Swartzfager x2911
Curt Marino x2905
Security Station x2313
sheriff@co.clarion.pa.us


Tax Claim
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 101
Clarion, PA
t) 814-226-4000
Judy Corbett x2306
jcorbett@co.clarion.pa.us

Treasurer
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 110
Clarion, PA
t) 814-226-4000
Tess Snyder x2861
Karen Wolbert x2860
Direct Line: 814-226-1113
treasurer@co.clarion.pa.us

Veteran's Affairs
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 108
Clarion, PA
t) 814-226-4000
f)814-226-4906
Judy Zerbe x2601
ccva2@co.clarion.pa.us

Voter Registration (Click for Services List)
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 103
Clarion, PA
t) 814-226-4000
Sally Moore x2205
smoore@co.clarion.pa.us