Offices and Departments

  

A - C
Adult Probation
22 North 6th Ave
Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-6027
Jayne Smail, Director x2960
jsmail@co.clarion.pa.us
Mike Blum, Deputy Director x2963
mblum@co.clarion.pa.us
Paul Brown x2956
pbrown@co.clarion.pa.us
Taylor Brunecz x2965
tbrunecz@co.clarion.pa.us
Curtis Drake x2959
cdrake@co.clarion.pa.us
Erin Hopkins x2955
ehopkins@co.clarion.pa.us
Jay Kerle x2953
jkerle@co.clarion.pa.us
Jolene Menold x2964
jmenold@co.clarion.pa.us
Sarah Mosley x2957
smosley@co.clarion.pa.us
Candy Raybuck x2950
craybuck@co.clarion.pa.us
Ashley White x2958
awhite@co.clarion.pa.us


Airport
395 Airport Road
Shippenville, PA 16254
t) 814-226-9993
f) 814-226-4490
manager@clarionairport.com
http://www.clarionairport.com

Assessor
Courthouse
421 Main Street
First Floor Suite 20
Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-297-7997
Lisa Bowersox x2304
lbowersox@co.clarion.pa.us
Arloue Galan x2305

Auditors
Courthouse 4
21 Main Street
3rd Floor Suite 39
Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-226-4000 x2710
Sue Leonard
Jolene Frampton
Pam Zahoran
pzahorn@co.clarion.pa.us

Central Accounting
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 217
Clarion, PA 16214

t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-8065
Sandy Ion x2850
sion@co.clarion.pa.us

Stephanie Renninger x2854
srenninger@co.clarion.pa.us

Cindy Fleming x2855
cfleming@co.clarion.pa.us
Vickie Duncan x2008
vduncan@co.clarion.pa.us
 

Chief Clerk/County Administration
Administrative Bldg
330 Main St. Room 203
Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-226-4000
Taylor Best, Chief Clerk x2811
tbest@co.clarion.pa.us
Brett Whitling, Confidential Asst x2318
bwhitling@co.clarion.pa.us
Mindy Frampton, Confidential Asst x2704
mframpton@co.clarion.pa.us
Tim Cochran, Asset Mgmt/Employer Relations x2812
tcochran@co.clarion.pa.us
 

Children and Youth
214 S 7th Ave. Suite B
Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-226-9280
f) 814-226-5430
Toll Free 800-577-9280
Todd Kline, Administrator
toddkline@co.clarion.pa.us
Denise Johnson, Deputy Administrator
djohnson@co.clarion.pa.us


Clarion County Corrections
309 Amsler Drive Suite 2
Shippenville, PA 16254
t) 814-226-9615
f) 814-226-1152
Jeff Hornberger, Warden
jhornberger@co.clarion.pa.us
Daniel Blose, Deputy Warden
dblose@co.clarion.pa.us
Dave Sprankle, Deputy Warden
dsprankle@co.clarion.pa.us
Barb Conner, Office Manager
 
Commissioners
Administrative Bldg Room 203
330 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214 
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-297-7806
Ted Tharan x2002
ttharan@co.clarion.pa.us
Wayne Brosius x2003
wbrosius@co.clarion.pa.us
Ed Heasley x2001
eheasley@co.clarion.pa.us

Coroner
214 South 7th Ave.
Clarion, PA 16214
Mailing: 330 Main Street Room 206
Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-227-7280
f) 1-800-361-7411
Randall Stom
rstom@co.clarion.pa.us

County Park
41 Clarion County Park
Shippenville, PA 16254
f) 814-226-9230
For reservations call:
t) 814-226-4000 x2854

County Solicitor
Chris Gabriel

Court of Common Pleas
Courthouse
421 Main Street
2nd floor Ste 34
Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-226-9351 or x 2100
f) 814-226-1097
Honorable Judge James Arner
contact information withheld
Tammy Slike, Court Administrator x2110
tjslike@co.clarion.pa.us
Tami Kline, Asst to Court Administrator x2102
 tkline@co.clarion.pa.us
Bo McCleary, Asst to Court Administrator x2105
bmccleary@co.clarion.pa.us
Sharon Dunn, Judicial Secretary x2111
sdunn@co.clarion.pa.us
Jaime Latronica, Law Clerk x2106

D - H

District Attorney
Mark Aaron, DA
502 Liberty Street
Clairon, PA 16214
t) 814-226-4423
f) 814-226-0768
Mark Aaron, District Attorney
clarionda@co.clarion.pa.us
Drew Welsh, Assistant DA x2241
dwelsh@co.clarion.pa.us
Renee Wingard, Office Manager x2243
rwingard@co.clarion.pa.us
Tracy Park, Victim Services x2244
tpark@co.clarion.pa.us
Alexis Rupert, Juvenile Victim/Witness Coordinator x2245
arupert@co.clarion.pa.us
Cali Shick, DA Secretary x2246
cshick@co.clarion.pa.us
Bill Peck IV, Detective x2242
bpeck@co.clarion.pa.us
Frank Wolbert x2247
fwolbert@co.clarion.pa.us
Roger Wright x2247
rwright@co.clarion.pa.us

Drug Hotline: 1-866-601-CNET (2638)
Prosecution Liaison: 814-226-5759
Victim Witness Program: 814-226-5765

Magisterial District Courts

District Court 18-3-01

22 North 6th Ave
Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-226-9355
f) 814-226-9827
District Judge Duane Quinn
dquinn@co.clarion.pa.us
Ann Troese
atoese@co.clarion.pa.us
Charla Ketner
cketner@co.clarion.pa.us
Lisa Milliron
lmilliron@co.clarion.pa.us

District Court 18-3-02
301 Amsler Drive, Suite 1 
Shippenville PA 16254
t) 814-226-5170
f) 814-226-9464
District Judge Timothy Schill
tschill@co.clarion.pa.us
Donna Ochs
dochs@co.clarion.pa.us
Lyn Cross
lcross@co.clarion.pa.us

District Court 18-3-03
PO Box 519
200 Mendenhall Ave. 
Knox, PA 16232
t) 814-797-5934
f) 814-797-2197
District Judge Amy Long-Turk
aturk@co.clarion.pa.us
Ellen Bauer
ebauer@co.clarion.pa.us
Pam Keister-Warham
pwarham@co.clarion.pa.us
Diana Micklos
dmicklos@co.clarion.pa.us

District Court 18-3-04
237 Broad St 
New Bethlehem PA 16242
t) 814-275-2322
f) 814-275-2843
District Judge Jeffery Miller
jmiller@co.clarion.pa.us
Penny Brown
pennybrown@co.clarion.pa.us
Cynthia Munsee
cindimunsee@co.clarion.pa.us

Domestic Relations
17 S 4th Avenue
Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-226-1030/226-1033
f) 814-226-1034
Alyssa Dolby, Director 814-226-1033
Donna Buckner 814-226-1033
Sydney Whitmer 814-226-1033
Shannon Wygant 814-226-1033
 
Clarion County Economic
Development Corporation

330 North Point Drive, Suite 212
Clarion PA 16214
t)814-226-9045
f)814-226-9047
Shannon Barrios
shannon@callclarionpa.com
http://www.callclarionpa.com

Elections

Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 104
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-8069
Cindy Callihan x2006
ccallihan@co.clarion.pa.us

Geographic Information System and Mapping
Courthouse
421 Main Street
Lauren Elder x2315
 

Human Services
214 S. 7th Ave.
Clarion, PA 16214
t)814-226-6252
f) 814-226-5430
Kelly Emborskey, Fiscal Officer x1328
kemborskey@co.clarion.pa.us
Jennifer Krouse, Program Specialist x1308
jkrouse@co.clarion.pa.us

 

   
I - R

Information Technology
Administrative Bldg.
330 W. Main Street
t) 814-226-4000
Chad Johnston x2808
cjohnston@co.clarion.pa.us
Brady Ion x2706

bion@co.clarion.pa.us


Maintenance/Building & Grounds
Shirley June Shirey, Courthouse x2806
sshirey@co.clarion.pa.us
John Stiglitz, Human Services Bldg x1355
jstiglitz@co.clarion.pa.us
Luke Ochs, County Corrections 814-226-9615
lochs@co.clarion.pa.us

Juvenile Probation
22 North 6th Ave
Clarion, PA 16214

t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-6027
Jayne Smail, Director x2960
jsmail@co.clarion.pa.us
Mike Blum, Deputy Director x 2963
mblum@co.clarion.pa.us
Amber Beichner x2951
abeichner@co.clarion.pa.us
Chuck McGranor x2962
cmcgranor@co.clarion.pa.us
Nichole Buck x2961
nbuck@co.clarion.pa.us


Mental Health Developmental Disabilities
214 S 7th Avenue
t) 814-226-1080/226-5831
f) 814-226-1085

MH/DD Administrator
Nancy Jeannerat x1353
njeannerat@co.clarion.pa.us

DD Waiver Coordinator
Wendy Bundy x1354
wbundy@co.clarion.pa.us

Fiscal/Transportation
Mary Lutz x1352
mlutz@co.clarion.pa.us


DD Deputy Administrator
Lindsay Deibler x1350
 ldeibler@co.clarion.pa.us


Children's MH Service Coordinator
Cassandra Lopez x1349
clopez@ccrinfo.org

Administrative Assistant
Jenn Klinger x1371
jklinger@anrinfo.org

QM/RA
Heather Bemis x1372
hbemis@anrinfo.org

Early Intervention Coordinator
Julie Patrick x1373
jpatrick@anrinfo.org

Planning 
Administrative Bldg

330 Main Street Room 12
Clarion, PA 16214

t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-5275
Kristi Amato x2800
kamato@co.clarion.pa.us
Steve Ketner x2802 

sketner@co.clarion.pa.us
Kevin Reichard x2803

kreichard@co.clarion.pa.us

Prothonotary
Courthouse
421 Main Street

1st floor Suite 25
Clarion, PA 16214

t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-297-7904
Jeffrey Himes, Prothonotary x2402
jhimes@co.clarion.pa.us

Dawn Buzard, Chief Deputy Prothonotary x2400
dbuzard@co.clarion.pa.us
Alexandra Craig x2401
agraig@co.clarion.pa.us

Tammy Martin x2403
tmartin@co.clarion.pa.us

Beth Stewart x2404
bstewart@co.clarion.pa.us

Public Defender
16 Grant Street
Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-226-7380
f) 814-226-7698

Erich R. Spessard, Esquire
ccpd@co.clarion.pa.us
Donna Gallagher
ccpd@co.clarion.pa.us

Public Safety
Jeff Smathers, Director x2012
jsmathers@dps.clarion.pa.us
9-1-1

421 Madison Rd.

Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-226-6631
f) 814-226-4294
Michelle Lander, Deputy Director 911 x4146

mlander@dps.clarion.pa.us
Betty Isler, Secretary x4146
bisler@oes.clarion.pa.us

Emergency Management Agency

Courthouse
421 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Randy Stahlman, Deputy Director EMA x2310
rstahlman@dps.clarion.pa.us
David Dunn, Planner x2011

ddunn@dps.clarion.pa.us
Denny Logue, Operations in Training x2311
wlogue@dps.clarion.pa.us

http://www.clarioncountyoes.com/

Register Recorder
Courthouse
421 Main Street

1st floor Suite 24
Clarion, PA 16214

t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-1117
Greg Mortimer x2500
gmortimer@co.clarion.pa.us

Pam Runyan x2501
prunyan@co.clarion.pa.us

Joe Buzzard x2502
jbuzard@co.clarion.pa.us

Abstractors Room x2503

S - Z
Sheriff
Courthouse basement
421 Main Street, Suite 11
Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-9824
Direct Line) 814-226-7611
Rex Munsee, Sheriff x2900
no email available
Keith Troesch, Chief Deputy x2908
ktroesch@co.clarion.pa.us
Dee Canavan, Office Manager x2931
dcanavan@co.clarion.pa.us
Darlene Wolbert x2900
dwolbert@co.clarion.pa.us
Sheri Whitton x2932
Justin Swartzfager x2911
jswartzfager@co.clarion.pa.us
Security Station x2313


Tax Claim
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 101
Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-8069
Megan Kerr, Director x2306
mkerr@co.clarion.pa.us

Treasurer
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 110
Clarion, PA
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-8069
Direct line) 814-226-1113
Thomas McConnell, Treasurer x2861
tjmcconnell@co.clarion.pa.us
Karyn Montana, Deputy Treasurer x2860
kmontana@co.clarion.pa.us
Patricia Thompson
pthompson@co.clarion.pa.us

Veteran's Affairs
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 108
Clarion, PA
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-4906
Judy Zerbe x2601
ccva2@co.clarion.pa.us

Voter Registration
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 103
Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-8069
Cindy Callihan, Director x2006
ccallihan@co.clarion.pa.us