You are here: Contact Us

Contact Us

Clarion County Courthouse                       2015 County Closings
421 Main Street January 1 Thursday - New Years Day
Clarion, PA 16214 January 19 Monday - Martin Luther King's Birthday
(814) 226-4000 February 16 Monday - President's Day
April 3 Friday - Good Friday
April 5** Sunday - Easter

Courthouse and            

May 25 Monday - Memorial Day
Admin Building hours July 3 Friday - Independence Day (Observance)
Monday - Friday Spetember 7

Monday - Labor Day

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM October 2

Friday - Columbus Day Observance

ALF Crafters Day

  November 11 Wednesday - Veteran's Day Observance
Clarion County Commissioners November 26 Thursday - Thanksgiving Day
November 27 Friday after Thanksgiving
December 24 Thursday - Christmas Eve
December 25 Friday - Christmas Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Clarion County Departments, Agencies and Row Offices                                      

Clarion County Boroughs and Townships

 

Clarion County Park

41 Clarion County Park
Shippenville, PA 16254
(814) 226-4000 
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

For suggestions or comments on our website

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it