Turn on more accessible mode
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Planning Department


Clarion County Planning Department Page content: The Clarion County Planning Department assists municipalities with grant applications and the public with subdivision and land development projects and by offering recycling events.

The recycling event is held twice a year for residents to bring their recyclable materials to the Clarion County Park located in Paint Township. There is no charge for paper, plastic, metal, glass, batteries, greeting cards, white goods or scrap metal items collected. Tires, electronics, household chemicals and hazardous waste items do have recycling fees.


 Contact Information